Your main source for Parts & Accessories
for all PorscheĀ® Automobiles
888-986-4466
626-844-4616 (Outside U.S.)
Info@SierraMadreCollection.com
Menu

Contact Us

New Extended Phone Hours!
Sierra Madre Collection is pleased to announce we have extended our phone hours to 7:30AM to 5:30PM (PST), Monday to Friday. As always, our Pasadena show room is open from 8:00AM to 5:00PM (PST), Monday through Friday.
Now Hiring: Full Time Sales Position
Sierra Madre Collection has an opening for a full-time sales associate. This position offers a base salary plus commission, paid holidays and benefits. We are looking for a motivated candidate with knowledge of Porsche automobiles. Strong communication skills, good work ethic and the ability to multi-task in a busy store/office are necessary. Please email your resume and cover letter to Sales@SierraMadreCollection.com

Positions also available for:
Customer Service
Office Assistant
Warehouse (General)
Receiving Department
Shipping Department

Contact Us: Sierra Madre Collection
Mail:
1055 E Walnut Street
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone:
888.986.4466 Toll Free
+1.626.844.4616 Outside U.S.
Fax:
+1.844.831.1021
Text:
+1.213.792.2762
Hours:
Phone Hours: Weekdays from 7:30AM to 5:30PM (PST)
Showroom Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM (PST)
Currently closed on weekends
Directory

Jorge Perez
Jorge@SierraMadreCollection.com
President
Here since the beginning in 2007

Paul Matuszewski
Paul@SierraMadreCollection.com
Purchasing & Operations Manager
Here since the beginning in 2007

Jenna Bertocci
Jenna@SierraMadreCollection.com
Vice President of Marketing & Design
Joined in January, 2012

Greg Gustafson
Greg@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative | Classic Porsche Parts Expert
Joined in April, 2012

Chato Lorentzen
Chato@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative
Joined in February, 2015

Phoebus Spiliotopoulos
Phoebus@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Lindsay Papke
Lindsay@SierraMadreCollection.com
Administrative Assistant

Edgar Calleja
Edgar@SierraMadreCollection.com
Fulfillment Manager
Joined in August, 2010

Mike McConnell
Mike@SierraMadreCollection.com
Business Development | Inventory Manager
Joined in June, 2014

Matthew Boger
Matt@SierraMadreCollection.com
Receiving Manager
Joined in October, 2014

Ryan Johnson
Ryan@SierraMadreCollection.com
Inventory Control & Purchasing
Joined in April, 2014

Dan Lanter
Dan@SierraMadreCollection.com
Shipping Manager
Joined in August, 2014

Danny Ramirez
Danny@SierraMadreCollection.com
Warehouse Assistant

Christina Perez
Christina@SierraMadreCollection.com
Human Resource Manager | Accounting
Here since the beginning in 2007

Cash Mitchell
Cash@SierraMadreCollection.com
Accounting & Finance Manager
Joined in January, 2015

Evelyn Trinh
Evelyn.T@SierraMadreCollection.com
Accounting Assistant
Joined in May, 2015

Carli DeRonde
Carli@SierraMadreCollection.com
Website Development | Event Coordinator
Joined in August, 2014

Norm Offstein
Norm@SierraMadreCollection.com
Key By Code Program Manager
Joined in February, 2013
Directions
By Car:

Directions: Google | Yahoo | Mapquest

There is parking in the back.
 
Map
click to enlarge
By Metro:
There are two nearby Metro stations, the closest being Lake Ave/210 Freeway only 1/2 a mile from the store. Allen Ave/210 Freeway is 1 mile away.

Directions: Google public transport maps
Map
click to enlarge