Classic European
Auto Parts
888-986-4466
323-593-4300 (Outside U.S.)
Info@SierraMadreCollection.com
Menu

Contact Us

New Extended Phone Hours!
Sierra Madre Collection is pleased to announce we have extended our phone hours to 8:00AM to 5:30PM (PST), Monday to Friday. Our new Eagle Rock showroom is open from 8:00AM to 5:00PM (PST), Monday through Friday and 9:00AM to 1:00PM on Saturdays.
Now Hiring: Full Time Sales Position
Sierra Madre Collection has an opening for a full-time sales associate. This position offers a base salary plus commission, paid holidays and benefits. We are looking for a motivated candidate with knowledge of Porsche automobiles. Strong communication skills, good work ethic and the ability to multi-task in a busy store/office are necessary. Please email your resume and cover letter to Sales@SierraMadreCollection.com

Positions also available for:
Customer Service
Office Assistant
Warehouse (General)
Receiving Department
Shipping Department

Contact Us: Sierra Madre Collection
Mail:
1669 Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone:
888.986.4466 Toll Free
+1.323.593.4300 Outside U.S.
Fax:
+1.844.831.1021
Text:
+1.213.792.2762
Hours:
Phone Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM to 5:30PM and 9:00AM to 1:00PM on Saturday (PST)
Showroom Hours: Weekdays from 8:00AM to 5:00PM and 9:00AM to 1:00PM on Saturday (PST)
Directory

Jorge Perez
Jorge@SierraMadreCollection.com
President
Here since the beginning in 2007

Paul Matuszewski
Paul@SierraMadreCollection.com
Purchasing & Operations Manager
Here since the beginning in 2007

Jenna Bertocci
Jenna@SierraMadreCollection.com
Vice President of Marketing & Design
Joined in January, 2012

Greg Gustafson
Greg@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative | Classic Porsche Parts Expert
Joined in April, 2012

Chato Lorentzen
Chato@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative
Joined in February, 2015

Richard Sweeney
Richard@SierraMadreCollection.com
Sales Representative

Eric Williams
Eric@SierraMadreCollection.com
Marketing | Sales

Lindsay Papke
Lindsay@SierraMadreCollection.com
Office Manager
Joined in February, 2017

Ian Murphey
Ian@SierraMadreCollection.com
Customer Service

Jessica Andrade
Jessica@SierraMadreCollection.com
Administrative Assistant

Dan Lanter
Dan@SierraMadreCollection.com
Shipping & Warehouse Operations Manager
Joined in August, 2014

Mike McConnell
Mike@SierraMadreCollection.com
Business Development | Inventory Manager
Joined in June, 2014

Edgar Calleja
Edgar@SierraMadreCollection.com
Fulfillment Manager
Here since the beginning in 2007

Ryan Johnson
Ryan@SierraMadreCollection.com
Receiving Manager & Procurement
Joined in April, 2014

Christina Perez
Christina@SierraMadreCollection.com
Human Resource Manager | Accounting
Here since the beginning in 2007

Cash Mitchell
Cash@SierraMadreCollection.com
Accounting & Finance Manager
Joined in January, 2015

Evelyn Trinh
Evelyn.T@SierraMadreCollection.com
Accounting Assistant
Joined in May, 2015

Norm Offstein
Norm@SierraMadreCollection.com
Key By Code Program Manager
Joined in February, 2013